## President's Advisory Team Minutes

## February 8, 2023

## President's Advisory Team Members in attendance:

Carolyn Lepre, President
Lynn Adkins, Associate Vice President for Administration and Finance
Humberto Aristizabal, Associate Vice President of Institutional Equity and Title IX Coordinator
Vanice Antrum, Director, Multicultural Affairs
Joe Benyish, Chair, Staff Senate
Eric Berkheimer, Associate Vice President of Facilities and Capital Management
Jayme Block, Associate Vice President, Alumni Engagement & Development
Melissa Boog, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Jessica Clark, Assistant Provost for Faculty Success
Jason Curtin, Vice President, Advancement &

1. **President's Remarks and Updates** – President Carolyn Lepre

0